Глобальное присутствие в индустрии элитного туризма

Наши компании базируются в стратегических городах по всему миру. Основная миссия TTWGroup – предоставление уникальных услуг и организация незабываемых путешествий.

ГЛОБАЛЬНОЕ ПРИСУТСТВИЕ

Сан-Паулу

Майами

Мехико

Москва

ГЛОБАЛЬНОЕ ПРИСУТСТВИЕ

Сан-Паулу

Майами

Мехико

Москва

SKIBrasil – это агентство и туроператор, ориентированный на зимние направления, на рынке с 1998 года. Мы знаем мир лыжного спорта как никто, т.к. наша команда состоит из страстных лыжных экспертов. Мы — ONE STOP SHOP! Мы организуем все — от отелей до ski-пассов, проката снаряжения и обучения. У нас есть контракты с лучшими поставщиками. Мы планируем поездки с учетом всех нюансов и личных предпочтений каждого путешественника, чтобы он получил только самые яркие и незабываемые впечатления.

SKIUSA — наш лыжный туроператор, базирующийся в США и ориентированный на расширение деятельности на глобальном рынке. Это Traveller Made Preferred Partner и American Express Preferred Partner, цель которого повысить эффективность работы партнерских агентств, облегчая их повседневные обязанности и, в свою очередь, помогая увеличить доходы.

Компания Selections Trips родилась в 2009 году и стала одним из ведущих специалистов в мире по индивидуальным путешествиям. Являясь лидером на рынке элитного туризма в Бразилии, это агентство и туроператор, который не только особо тщательно подходит к обслуживанию клиентов, но и предлагает уникальные и индивидуальные впечатления на каждом этапе поездки.

TTWGroup
Global presence in the high-end travel industry

Our companies are based in strategic cities around the world, with the mission of creating and providing bespoke and unique travel experiences.

Global presence

São Paulo
Miami
Mexico City
Moscow

Global presence

São Paulo
Miami
Mexico City
Moscow

SKIBrasil is an agency and tour operator focused on winter destinations. It has operated in the market since 1998. We understand the world of skiing unlike many - our team is made up of passionate ski experts. We are a ONE STOP SHOP! We organize everything from hotels to ski passes, equipment rentals, and classes. We have contracts with the best suppliers and craft the best ski experience according to each passenger’s profile.

Learn more

SKIUSA is our ski tour operator based in the United States to serve the global market. It is a Traveller Made Preferred Partner and American Express Preferred Partner and aims to enhance partner agencies’ operations by facilitating their day-to-day duties and in turn, helping increase their revenue.

Learn more

SKIUSA is our ski tour operator based in the United States to serve the global market. It is a Traveller Made Preferred Partner and American Express Preferred Partner and aims to enhance partner agencies’ operations by facilitating their day-to-day duties and in turn, helping increase their revenue.

Learn more

Selections Trips was born in 2009 and consolidated as one of the world’s leading specialists in tailor-made itineraries. As a leader in the luxury tourism market in Brazil, it is an agency and tour operator which not only serves the client with the utmost care, but offers unique and personalized experiences during every stage of a trip

Learn more